You Play My Heart

Released 09/29/2012

Track List

1. You Don't Mean To Hurt Me

2. The Open Road

3. You Play My Heart

4. Sing Me Back Home

5. It's What I Do

6. Emmylou's Guitar

7. Dare To Dream Out Loud

8. Learn To Dance In The Rain

9. Tennessee Left Texas

10. Loneliest Star In Texas

11. I Know How To Fall

12. Cajita de Milagros

12 original Texas-Americana compositions and one bilingual cover of Merle Haggard's Sing Me Back Home. The album features an all-star cast of Austin area virtuoso's including Kurt Baumer, formerly of the band LoneStar, Joel Guzman, 5-time Grammy winner, Mark Epstein, bassist for Taj Mahal, Randy Travis, Johnny Winter, Rick Trevino and more.